The Honeymoon.

OSZCZĘDZASZ 3,60 ZŁ

okładka

The Honeymoon.

10% taniej

Inpost Paczkomaty 24/79,99 zł
Kurier Inpost9,99 zł
Kurier FedEx11,99 zł
Kurier Pocztex 48h9,99 zł
Paczka w Ruchu6,99 zł
Odbiór osobisty0 zł

Przy płatności za pobraniem do ceny wysyłki należy doliczyć 5,00 zł

Wysyłka zagraniczna

Dostępność: 1-2 dni robocze

OPIS

Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Before I Go to Sleep, the author of One Step Too Far brings us another addictive psychological thriller - with a shock twist you won'tsee coming**There's trouble in paradise . . For as long as she can remember, Jemma has been planning the perfect honeymoon. A fortnight retreat to a five-star resort in the Maldives, complete with luxury villas, personal butlers and absolute privacy.It should be paradise. But it turned into a nightmare. Because the man Jemma married a week ago has just disappeared from the island without a trace. And now her perfect new life is vanishing just as quickly before her eyes. After everything they've been through together, how can this be happening? Is there anyone on the island who Jemma can trust? And above all - where has her husband gone? Endlessly gripping . . . It's a stomach-flipping humdinger of a thriller. We'll be pushing it into the hands of all our friends this summer Heat Everyone going to be talking about the twists and turns of The Honeymoon Good Housekeeping Will keep you on the edge of your seat

DODATKOWE INFORMACJE

  • Format:134x198 mm
  • Liczba stron:400
  • Oprawa:miękka
  • ISBN-13:9781405917971
  • Data wydania:19 lipiec 2017
  • Numer katalogowy:342796

Lista recenzji jest pusta

DOSTAWA

DARMOWA dostawa powyżej 299 zł!

Realizacja dostaw poprzez:

  • ups
  • paczkomaty
  • ruch
  • poczta

OPINIE

Nasza strona używa plików cookies, w celu ułatwienia Ci zakupów. Więcej informacji znajdziesz w polityce prywatności

© 2006-2020 Gildia Internet Services Sp. z o.o. and 2017-2020 Prószyński Media Sp z o.o.