Bad Apple.

OSZCZĘDZASZ 3,71 ZŁ

okładka

Bad Apple.

10% taniej

Inpost Paczkomaty 24/79,99 zł
Kurier Inpost9,99 zł
Kurier FedEx11,99 zł
Kurier Pocztex 48h9,99 zł
Paczka w Ruchu6,99 zł
Odbiór osobisty0 zł

Przy płatności za pobraniem do ceny wysyłki należy doliczyć 5,00 zł

Wysyłka zagraniczna

Dostępność: 1-2 dni robocze

OPIS

Seven-year-old Hanna has never spoken a word.
She is a sweet but silent angel in the eyes of her adoring father, but with Mummy, things are different. Suzette loves her daughter but difficulties with babysitters and teachers over the years have put a strain on their relationship and her sanity.
Then Hanna speaks for the first time, to Suzette alone, and what she says is chilling.
Suzette wants to write it off as a scary joke, but she’s becoming increasingly frightened by Hanna's little games. Could she be in danger from her own child? And when it's her word against her daughter's, can she make her husband believe her?
Bad Apple is a blazing debut novel about a perfect-looking family – where sweetness can be deceptive.
Fans of BEHIND HER EYES, DAUGHTER or GOOD ME, BAD ME will love this page-turning story of dark domestic suspense.

DODATKOWE INFORMACJE

  • Format:130x200 mm
  • Liczba stron:424
  • Oprawa:miękka
  • ISBN-13:9780552175012
  • Data wydania:19 luty 2019
  • Numer katalogowy:389890

Lista recenzji jest pusta

DOSTAWA

DARMOWA dostawa powyżej 299 zł!

Realizacja dostaw poprzez:

  • ups
  • paczkomaty
  • ruch
  • poczta

OPINIE

Nasza strona używa plików cookies, w celu ułatwienia Ci zakupów. Więcej informacji znajdziesz w polityce prywatności

© 2006-2021 Gildia Internet Services Sp. z o.o. and 2017-2021 Prószyński Media Sp z o.o.