Jedi Academy: Return of the Padawan.

okładka

Jedi Academy: Return of the Padawan.

Produkt jest aktualnie niedostępny

Kliknij tutaj, jeśli chcesz otrzymać maila, gdy produkt się ukaże.

OPIS

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn't have been more wrong. Roan feels like he's drifting apart from his friends, and it's only made worse when Roan discovers he's not the amazing pilot he thought he'd be. When the school bullies take him under their wing, he decides they aren't so bad after all - or are they?

DODATKOWE INFORMACJE

  • Format:141x202 mm
  • Liczba stron:176
  • Oprawa:miękka
  • ISBN-13:9781407144962
  • Data wydania:1 maj 2018
  • Numer katalogowy:365421

Lista recenzji jest pusta

DOSTAWA

DARMOWA dostawa powyżej 299 zł!

Realizacja dostaw poprzez:

  • ups
  • paczkomaty
  • ruch
  • poczta

OPINIE

Nasza strona używa plików cookies, w celu ułatwienia Ci zakupów. Więcej informacji znajdziesz w polityce prywatności

© 2006-2021 Gildia Internet Services Sp. z o.o. and 2017-2021 Prószyński Media Sp z o.o.