The Spanish Promise.

OSZCZĘDZASZ 3,60 ZŁ

okładka

The Spanish Promise.

10% taniej

Inpost Paczkomaty 24/79,99 zł
Kurier Inpost9,99 zł
Kurier FedEx11,99 zł
Kurier Pocztex 48h9,99 zł
Paczka w Ruchu6,99 zł
Odbiór osobisty0 zł

Przy płatności za pobraniem do ceny wysyłki należy doliczyć 5,00 zł

Wysyłka zagraniczna

Dostępność: 1-2 dni robocze

OPIS

The Spanish Promise is a sizzling summer novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Swan, set in the vibrant streets of Madrid, for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore. One of Spain’s richest men is dying. But as he prepares his estate, his family is shocked to discover he is making plans to give away his wealth to a young woman they have never even heard of. Who is she and what hold does she have over him? Charlotte Fairfax is asked to travel to the troubled family’s home in Spain to get to the bottom of the mysterious bequest. It’s the week before her wedding but she is confident she has time – there’s only one reason an older man leaves his money to a beautiful woman, isn’t there? But in Madrid, things don’t go to plan when the woman denies knowing anything about the gift. Is she lying? Looking for clues, Charlotte digs into the prominent family’s history and unearths a dark and shocking past in which two people were torn apart by conflict. But now, their long-buried secrets are starting to reach into the present and Charlotte starts to wonder whether love does not need to forgive or forget in order to endure – but just needs two hearts to keep beating.

DODATKOWE INFORMACJE

  • Format:130x200 mm
  • Liczba stron:376
  • Oprawa:miękka
  • ISBN-13:9781529006186
  • Data wydania:27 listopad 2019
  • Numer katalogowy:417141

Lista recenzji jest pusta

DOSTAWA

DARMOWA dostawa powyżej 299 zł!

Realizacja dostaw poprzez:

  • ups
  • paczkomaty
  • ruch
  • poczta

OPINIE

Nasza strona używa plików cookies, w celu ułatwienia Ci zakupów. Więcej informacji znajdziesz w polityce prywatności

© 2006-2020 Gildia Internet Services Sp. z o.o. and 2017-2020 Prószyński Media Sp z o.o.