Furiously Happy.

OSZCZĘDZASZ 15,00 ZŁ

okładka

Furiously Happy.

30% taniej
  • Autor:Jenny Lawson
  • Wydawnictwo:Picador
  • Cena detaliczna:35,00 zł
  • Najniższa cena: 35,00 zł
Inpost Paczkomaty 24/711,99 zł
Kurier Inpost12,99 zł
Kurier FedEx12,99 zł
Orlen paczka8,99 zł
Odbiór osobisty0 zł

Przy płatności za pobraniem do ceny wysyłki należy doliczyć5,00 zł

Wysyłka zagraniczna

Dostępność:1-2 dni robocze

OPIS

For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes Furiously Happy from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened.
In Let's Pretend This Never Happened, Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In Furiously Happy she explores her lifelong battle with mental illness. A hysterical, ridiculous book about crippling depression and anxiety? That sounds like a terrible idea. And terrible ideas are what Jenny does best.
As Jenny says: 'You can't experience pain without also experiencing the baffling and ridiculous moments of being fiercely, unapologetically, intensely and (above all) furiously happy.' It's a philosophy that has – quite literally – saved her life.
Jenny's first book, Let's Pretend This Never Happened, was ostensibly about family, but deep down it was about celebrating your own weirdness. Furiously Happy is a book about mental illness, but under the surface it's about embracing joy in fantastic and outrageous ways. And who doesn't need a bit more of that?

DODATKOWE INFORMACJE

  • Format:126x196 mm
  • Liczba stron:330
  • Oprawa:miękka
  • ISBN-13:9781447238348
  • Data wydania:4 wrzesień 2021
  • Numer katalogowy:497094

RECENZJEjak działają recenzje?

Lista recenzji jest pusta

DOSTAWA

DARMOWA dostawa powyżej 299 zł!

Realizacja dostaw poprzez:

  • ups
  • paczkomaty
  • ruch
  • poczta

OPINIE

Nasza strona używa plików cookies, w celu ułatwienia Ci zakupów. Więcej informacji znajdziesz w polityce prywatności

© 2006-2023 Gildia Internet Services Sp. z o.o. and 2017-2023 Prószyński Media Sp z o.o.